default image

garyManaging Broker-Owner Beverly Hills  Keller Williams , Gary Reavis

I've made Dave's firm a vendor (gratis) at my office  I recommend him highly. This man and his firm do  things the right way

 

February 13, 2017


default image

Scott75th most productive Mortgage Loan Originator in USA, Scott Groves

I've been referring to Dave's firm with confidence   since 2010. Dave is a straighter shooter. His firm definitely contributes to my over 400 annual  loan closes.

February 13, 2017


default image

kenyaTop 1% Realtor, Keller Williams, Los Feliz, Kenya Reeves Costa

Dave is amazing, a genius really and unlike ANY other   credit repair firm. I enthusiastically tell any home  buyer who needs credit work to only use Dave's  company. All the loan officers in our office refer too.

 

February 13, 2017


default image

natalieTop producing Loan Officer, Natalie Salins

Every borrower who has needed credit repair or debts    settled gets referred to Dave's organization. I've seen absolute miracles. Dave doesn't like it when I say he has a magic wand because his results come from  hard work ... but to me he does real magic.

 

February 13, 2017


default image

thomasTop producing Loan Officer, Thomas Bayles

Dave got 16 out of 16 collection accounts permanently   deleted for my mother so she could buy a home. He's  helps my mortgage borrowers time after time.

 

February 13, 2017


default image

G.K. Glendale, CA

Dave has truly changed my life.  He is honest and gets to work right away.   When they say, " they don't make them like they used to " it pertains to Dave.  I wish most people had a business practice like this.  The world be a much better place. Thank you for existing in my life.

February 15, 2017


default image

Kgn R. Fremont, CA

I would give Dave 10 stars if i could , i was lucky to find Dave on yelp after a lot of research i put in the last year in an effort to get rid of my collections account.Dave is a credit guru, He is very honest and always on top of his work. Very quick on follow up and email replies and most important thing is he gets your credit report fixed.. iIgot 2 collections account removed professionally and ethically.. Dave had to deal with tough nuts for one of the collection accounts and he did that gracefully.. i am very pleased with his services and results i got in just 3 months( so fast huh) , I recommend everyone to get in touch with Dave if you are in dire need of fixing your credit..

February 15, 2017


default image

Helen A. Los Angeles, CA

Dave just so you know I appreciate the work you have done for my credit issues.  Thank you so much once again.

February 15, 2017


default image

Dave. Amy O. Burbank, CA

Dave is the best in his field if you ask us. He was referred to us from a friend after we were skeptical of the businesses we had heard of that helped with credit. From the first conversation we had it was evident he was a professional in every sense of the word. Dave is upfront, knowledgeable and gets his work done in a no nonsense fashion. He was, from day one - there for us with simple solutions. Dave is easy to work with and HELPED US IN VERY SHORT ORDER! He's the only person I would refer to others in this field. Thank you,

February 15, 2017


default image

USA, Pasadena, CA

Dave Schram and his company have helped dozens of his clients raise their scores and get into a home. He's the only credit specialist I've worked with more than once. He's very honest and up front about what he can (and cannot do). Scott G. Top 75 of all Loan Officers in the

February 15, 2017


default image

Delvis D. Los Angeles, CA

Dave is the real deal! Unfortunately, we had some rather subpar...ok ok...jacked up credit and were trying to buy a house. He got all of the errors on our credit permanently deleted and ultimately made us look like rockstars. I rarely leave Yelp reviews but I had to for this guy. The Credit Connoisseur is what he should change his name to. I wish I had the opportunity to add stars to his rating. I know trustworthy individuals are hard to come by these days but Dave exudes a high level of integrity. If you don't want to waste your money, go to the right person the first time and choose Dave. I'm tryna tell ya!

February 15, 2017


default image

Brandon P. Pasadena, CA

Dave is very honest and professional. I only talked to him on the phone but he answered all my questions when he didn't have to. When it is time to get that credit score fixed, he'll be our guy! We need more businessman like Dave in our society that make us feel we're making the right choices and going in the right direction.

February 15, 2017


default image

PatDee A., Glendale, CA

I highly recommend David Schram. Hiring David to fix my credit was an excellent decision. He is a seasoned professional. Combine it with his honesty and integrity, he is the best person to go to for credit rebuilding/repair. His strategies are smart and legal.David reviewed my case before accepting it. He didn't make any promises, but delivered the job extremely well. My case was a little complicated, but his efforts were successful and achieved exceptional outcomes. My credit score jumped from poor to excellent within months. This man deserves 10 stars.

February 15, 2017


default image

Miro C Palmdale, CA

Quick & efficient. Right to the point. I got more than what he promised in 3-4 months. Simple.

February 15, 2017


default image

Cliff G. Sarasota, FL

I received help on several occasions with credit score issues and the outcome was good and Dave is an extremely knowledgeable and honest professional. Prices are fair and upfront and follow through is not to be doubted. He is well connected with the right contacts at most banks, agencies, etc that matters. Highly recommend.

February 15, 2017


default image

Porsha R. Las Vegas, CA

Dave is amazing, I spoke to him for about 10 min on the phone and he was willing to help me get started with increasing my credit score until I told him I lived in Las Vegas, Nevada. He is not willing to break the law to accommodate me, but he did give me some free advice, what a nice guy! 🙂 Sad news (for me), but for California residents that is a great trusting factor as why you should choose him for advice. I wish I still lived in California, he seems very knowledgeable in credit restoration. If your hesitant I suggest giving him a call.

February 15, 2017


default image

Narine S. Glendale, CA

For many years I was looking for someone who could fix my credit and help me to get a higher score. I have tried many businesses what promised to fix my credit but they never helped me, Also Lexington group could not do anything... it was all lost of time and money..Then again I was looking for someone who could help me and on yelp I did read reviews about David, about how amazing he was, and I called him! AND I DID NOT REGRET I DID!!!David is excellent he knows what he is doing! He knows the law! He started working right away, I would get emails and calls from him, he would let me know every step.I started on may and by September he help me to reach my goal! I AM VERY VERY THANKFUL TO YOU DAVID!!!YOU BUSINESS AND COSTUMER SERVICE ARE EXCELLENT!!! THANK YOU! IF you need help with your credit call David you will never regret! I promise!

February 15, 2017


default image

Laura Lynn d, Los Angeles, CA

Dave is incredibly knowledgeable about the nuances of credit scoring. We went back to Dave to help us when we were refinancing our home and he coached us and our mortgage broker through how to maximize our scores for the purposes of our refinance. Thank you Dave for the great and speedy work!

February 15, 2017


default image

Kathy F. Upland, CA

Dave was wonderful! He did a great job of helping me to repair my credit to buy a house. He and his staff worked quickly and efficiently. He was parient with all my questions. I hugely recommend his services.

February 15, 2017


default image

Eric A. Clovis, CA

My first interaction with Dave and Marti made me feel like they really were on my side. They spent a lot of time helping guide me even though i could tell they were extremely busy. Great advice, great product and great people. Now i have a plan and my assets will be protected. Thank you again Dave and Marti!!!

February 15, 2017


default image

P.A. Santa Ana, CA

Dave is knowledgeable of the current ins & outs of credit business. He is fair measured in his approach but knows when to take-off-his-gloves. He represents his clients, like me as if I was a family member.It was a pleasure having Dave work for me to clean up my challenging credit record with great haste. I fully recommend him to anyone with credit issues

February 15, 2017


default image

Neal C. Alhambra, CA

David was able give us a set of concrete steps working within our budget to reach our target credit score in timely manner.The change in credit score made a big difference on an application we made. David was also very flexible about our somewhat busy schedule when he worked with us.He was able to handle our business by email, and by phone at times that were convenient for us.We very much recommend his service to others.

February 15, 2017


default image

Mike H. Los Angeles, CA

Dave is one of most helpful person I have ever met. I had some complicated issues that he was able to clear up. I could not thank him enough for everything that him and his staff did for me. If you ae looking for someone that gives you that extra special attention and really works hard for you and genuinely cares about your case then go with 740Plus.

February 15, 2017


default image

Karen E. Woodland Hills CA

I cannot say enough about Dave and his staff!!!!!! This review is long overdue!!!!!! He assisted me in clearing an account that been hindering my credit for several years now!!!!! I honestly could not believe what he made happen for me!! I can tell you he made my year for 2015!!!!! That whole thing is behind me now and I owe it entirely to Dave!!!!! Thank you again Dave!!!!! This is a serious trust worthy company that knows how to get it done. Enough said.

February 15, 2017


default image

Deniz S. Los Angeles, CA

Dave is an excellent credit advisor he help me with my credit issues and also rebuilding my credit. I am so happy with his service and he also help my family. I am still working to get my credit 740 plus and I know with Dave's advise I will be able to get there. Thank you Dave and your hard work is highly appreciate it and also I highly recommend him due to his experience and honesty.

February 15, 2017


default image

Steve G. Glendale, CA

Absolutely excellent service! Exceedingly professional and Mr. Schram has in his arsenal a magic wand and is not afraid to use it! Very pleased with the results. He even helped me with topics not directly related to what he was hired for.I wish there was such a thing as 6 stars on Yelp for truly unique and extraordinary services such as this one.

February 15, 2017


default image

Alexis F Los Angeles, CA

Dave is very professional and most importantly honest about what can be done. My wife and I are looking to apply for a home loan within the next 1-2 years and I wanted to make sure our credit was as good as possible prior to applying. I contacted Dave and he immediately reviewed our report with me and was very honest and realistic about what can be done (which I already had an idea about) so I knew i wasn't getting scammed. While we are still in the middle of the process, results have already come in and Dave has been very responsive, polite, professional and most importantly effective at cleaning some discrepancies in my report. I will make sure to add to this review once we finalize the proposed items. I would recommend Dave to anyone that is looking for an honest and realistic analysis of their credit and what steps can be taken to improve it.

February 15, 2017


default image

Christopher M Burbank, CA

I decided to use Dave to fix a couple issues on my credit report due to his great feedback. He was very informative and helpful. He quoted me a price I thought was good and we decided to move forward. Within a couple weeks or less he fixed the issues as promised and still answered many more questions.. It was a pleasure doing business with someone so ethical and above board. Thanks Dave!!


February 15, 2017


default image

Venus B. la Crescenta, CA
Dave is awesome! There are so many companies out there claiming to fix your credit, but Dave is the real thing. He is honest from the start, that he promises nothing, but he does promise to try his best... and his best is amazing. He gets actual deletions, unlike other companies, and he is 100% ethical and honest in his approach. The communication is great, and he is really on top of things. The more you work with him, and get him the things he needs promptly, the faster things will happen. I went from having terrible credit, to preparing to buy my first home in less than a year. To top it all off, he's just a really cool guy 🙂 Thanks Dave, we will keep referring you to everyone we know who has any kind of credit problem!

February 15, 2017


default image

Patty N. Palm Desert, CA

Dave is great at what he does, and is very frank and up front about what he can and cannot do for you. He was successful in improving my credit last year such that I qualified for a much better home loan and interest rate, with a credit score that was initially in the 600s and was improved to the 700s. You can't go wrong calling Dave!

February 15, 2017


default image

Randy J. Los Angeles, CA

So my fiancé and I were right in the middle of escrow and there was an inaccurate report to her credit profile by a company that I will not name. It was imperative the we got it fixed because anyone who knows that while going through escrow your time is extremely limited. The loan officer handling our loan recommended that we contact DAVE @ 740Plus Credit Score Repair and tell him our situation. I took his advise and contacted Dave & WOW, this was one of the best decisions that we could've ever made. Dave and Marti are fantastic!!! Dave is extremely knowledgeable and he knows exactly what he's doing. He explained everything to us step by step and also informed us on his every move. Once Dave got everything he needed from us he went straight to work and even had things removed that we weren't aware of. Dave accomplished all of this in as little as a week and a half, AWESOME, AWESOME, AWESOME work Dave! The most telling thing to us about all of this was how responsive Dave and his staff were to calls, e-mails, etc. One thing that stuck with us was during the whole process was the very first time I contacted Dave he was out of town and he took time out of his schedule to return our call and talk to us about few things. If I could give him 10 stars I would. Fantastic work Dave and thanks for being honest with us from start to finish! Don't search any longer, if you need someone to repair inaccuracies on your credit report LOOK NO FURTHER..........Dave's your man!!! P.S. I can't believe he accomplished all of this in a week and a half! Unbelievable!!!

February 15, 2017


default image

Grant L. Los Angeles, CA

I was purchasing a property for myself when 2 odd credit items came up on my report which would've prevented me from purchasing the property. I asked around for a credit repair specialist and David was highly recommended. I called him and it proved to be all the difference. Credit was dramatically improved in a short period, David was incredibly responsive and I now own another property with huge thanks to him. I'll be referring future clients to him and he could not be recommended highly enough.

February 15, 2017


default image

Kenya R. Los Angeles, CA

Dave is the real deal. He is persistent, diligent, ethical and down right awesome. Dave took my score from being pretty wrecked to pristine in about a years time. I owe the fact that I own a home to Dave. I also recommend him to all of my clients who are on the path to homeownership and have had a few blemishes in the past. He's phenomenal at his job. If I could give six stars I would.

February 15, 2017


default image

Robert L. Dana Point, CA

Dave Schram helped me get my credit scores up so I could get a decent home loan. Now I can leave my recession woes behind and move on. Thanks Dave.

February 15, 2017


default image

Daniel P., Loan Officer, Burbank, CA

I have been using Dave's help in assisting my client's achieve better scores and erase derogatory credit history for over 2 years now with consistent results. I have seen fly by night credit repair agencies in the past, and have seen clients pay for services without getting results needed for obtaining the loan they are looking for. Dave is an honest, thorough, a true results oriented professional that will do all he can to move you up the FICO ladder. I have seen him dig deep into the inner workings of a file and find a way in which will give you the results needed. If you are looking for a happy ending, you need to begin with hiring Dave to work on your case. Thanks Dave!!!

February 15, 2017


default image

Ulisis C. Los Angeles, CA

Hi guys, started working with Dave at the end of November with about 10 collections on my account and a credit score of 560 all around. It's only been about 4 months out of the 6 months Dave said it might take and everything is off my credit report and I am over 700s now all around and I even just applied for a new cc and got instant approved for 17k. What Dave does works and would highly recommend him to anyone. He will not only fix your credit but also give you advise on how to get you credit scores higher.

February 15, 2017


default image

Gary S. Glendale, CA

Emailed with question and helped my tremendously before 5 PM. Gave honest advise and suggestions and didn't even charge me. Very fast correspondence and nice

February 16, 2017


default image

Eric H. Hermosa Beach, CA

Dave was very helpful and patient. He got 5 out of 5 deletion letters for me and has bumped my score up greatly. Dave also gives great FICO advice and is very thorough. I will definitely recommend him to anyone I know who is trying to fix their credit. The amount I'm going to save on a new car loan is well worth what I paid Dave

February 16, 2017


default image

Kim W. Los Angeles, CA

I had a collection agency calling me daily for years trying to collect on a 2nd mortgage debt for a property that I had a foreclosure on. I didn't have the money to pay them but I wanted to get the debt cleared off of my credit so that I would qualify for a refinance on another property that I still owned. David Schram was successful in getting a complete charge-off of the nearly $40,000 debt and deletion from my credit report. I am now about to close on the refinance that I wanted to do and am paying a significantly lower interest rate that will save me $200 per month! Needless to say, I would highly recommend David to anyone needing credit repair/advice. Thank you, David!

February 16, 2017


default image

Alexa D. West Hollywood, CA

David did all he promised he would do and got two very important creditors deleted from my report, bringing my FICO score up as promised. Definitely the most trust worthy, professional and rule abiding Credit Score Repair Specialist out there! Thank you!

February 16, 2017


default image

Larry K San Clemente, CA

Dave helped me close out a debt for over $50,000 in order for me to get a home loan which was put on hold by my lender. Within a week or two he got it settled for $1,000 for a savings of $49,000. He was so smart about how he handled it that the debtor made me sign a letter saying I wouldn't sue them. Conclusion - if you have a debt that you don't understand how to deal with or need help on, my advice is to call Dave Schram first before you retain a lawyer.

February 16, 2017


default image

Peter K. Los Angeles, CA

I'd give David 6 stars if I could. Here's why:
- I did a fair amount of research before going with David, and I found (maybe you have too) a huge netherworld of contradictory information and varying promises about "fixing" my credit.
- David is professional, and ethical. He does what he says he's going to do, and won't promise things that he knows are unrealistic.
- This is not a Credit Factory. When you hare David, you get David.
- David is, in a good way, obsessed with what he does. He's constantly studying the credit landscape and using his experience to refine his work.
I can and do recommend David highly.

February 16, 2017


default image

Alma H. Los Angeles, CA

We started working with Dave upon recommendation from a broker. We had scores in the low 600's and we had quite a few accounts that had gone into collections. Dave took care of them one by one with deletion letters. Dave works fast and if we would have had the budget we would have improved our scores in a few weeks. But that didn't stop Dave from meticulously working on all our accounts. What we found most great about Dave is that he worked with us and our budget. He would always ask how much we had to work with and then he'd methodologically go account by account and work on getting them deleted. One of his best traits is his persistance. If we would hit a wall with a creditor, he would try other ways. He is honest and genuinely cares that you qualify for the best interest rate. There was one collection that was particularly challenging and not only did Dave get them to agree to delete, the collection agency settled with us and I got a good amount of money back from them. We closed on a home that we never dreamed we would qualify for because of Dave's work. Dave, thank you so much! You made our dream come true!

February 16, 2017


default image

Kevin M. Echo Park (LA), CA

Dave is absolutely amazing! He's completely ethical, knowledgable, personable and professional. Before being referred to him, I'd always been skeptical of credit repair folks as scams, but Dave reviewed my case, saw what he needed to do and where creditors had acted in bad faith, and was tenacious in getting "dings" removed. He's the real deal. If you have surprises on your credit report, or even if there are times you lost focus, talk to him before you take another step. He knows what he's doing and gets results.

February 16, 2017


default image

Doug L. La Habra, CA

Excellent service. Calls back when promised. Provides thoughtful advice, even if not good news. Honest and straight forward. All the reviews you read are true. This firm is the real deal for legitimate help on your credit issues.

February 16, 2017


default image

Carina S. Los Angeles, CA

Wow is all I can say. I spoke with Dave a few minutes ago and I was so impressed with his honesty and integrity. He didn't sell me dreams or false hopes and was honest about what he could and couldn't do with my credit history. David could have very easily told me lies and took my money but instead he gave me helpful advice on what to do moving forward to repair my credit. Although Dave cannot help me at this point I will definitely be back for his services in about a year. Dave, in a sea of sharks you are a truly a gem. Thanks for your professionalism and honesty.

February 16, 2017


default image

Rachel S. Anaheim, CA

5 Stars does not even do Mr. Schram justice. He really is the FICO expert! I am a Real Estate agent that has ran into situations with my buyers where we've needed to fix credit for an approval to purchase a home. I have used a couple other agencies that claim to raise credit scores and guarantee there services. They charge an arm and a leg, rarely provide what they promised and the worst was the follow up and communication. Today I was referred to 740Plus by another agent who boasted about his customer service and results. I must admit I was skeptical. I was pleasantly surprised when Dave answered my call the very first time. He was so gracious and willing to answer all my questions without hesitation. Within about 30 minutes he had reviewed my clients credit report with a fine tooth comb. I received a call back with a detailed plan to raise her score without even needing to retain his services. He offered to help and didn't charge me a thing! I will be using him from now on with everyone that may need a little help with their FICO. What a true professional! Dave Schram is a class and a true FICO expert!

February 16, 2017


default image

Harmik H. La Crescenta, CA

740 plus is the real deal they won't give you any fake promises and false info about fixing your credit and they actually give you an letter of deletion from each collection agency that proof it has been deleted from your credit report permanently for everrrr, unlike other company's that only dispute your debt with credit bureaus and the same debt is back on your credit within a month again and by then you have wasted alotttt of money with them and forget even getting a penny of that money back, thank you Dave.

February 16, 2017


default image

Erin H. Burbank, CA

David was amazing at getting my credit back into a viable range!! I was pretty much in despair over ever having good credit again, but one month after working with David, I qualified for a $50K car loan!!! Fantastic!

February 16, 2017


default image

David. Nancy P. Pasadena, CA

I would give David 10 stars if I could! He is extremely honest and trustworthy (which is very important when you are dealing with your personal information). He removed several items with PERFECT results. He follows through on everything and gets the job done at a very fair price. I HIGHLY recommend

February 16, 2017


default image

Connie L. Los Angeles, CA

David has done an outstanding job getting my credit back in line. The key is that this man knows his stuff! He is confident, honest, and let's you know exactly what he can do for you based on his past excellent results. This has been a very smooth journey working with Dave. I HIGHLY Recommend his services. Give him a call and he will be happy to help.

February 16, 2017


default image

Kh'yan R. Glendale, CA

I usually don't right reviews but I couldn't be happier with the help that I got from David. At my first consultation with him, we reviewed my credit report and set up a plan on how to raise my score so that I could buy a house. He was very honest and knowledgable in the advice he gave me. I'm happy to say that by listening to him and following his advice I was able to raise my credit score by just over 100 points and am now in the process of purchasing my first home. Thanks buddy.

February 16, 2017


default image

Ranga R. Troy, MI

To anyone looking for a terrific and most importantly professional service, you've found it. Dave has been honest in his assessment and incredibly efficient in his work, bringing my credit to the best it's ever been. It's all in the details, and you want someone who knows the system inside out. In my case a collection agency had made some mistakes I would have NEVER picked up on, but Dave honed in on it ASAP. He communicated daily with updates and questions, and within 2 weeks had real results. Thanks to Dave, I now have a amazing loan rate in the works! In an industry littered with self proclaimed experts, Dave is the real deal.

February 16, 2017